Delete AccountHelp

A Tombstone will prevent the account from being recreated for 6 months.

  • Keep in Mind:
  • This action will remove everything about the account from the server.
  • Leave a tombstone to block anyone from recreating the account for 6 months.
  • Please read the documentation before proceeding.Details